Wednesday, 16 August 2017 09:42

Fire safety checks for employers & building owners

Thursday, 10 August 2017 12:35

A Decorator with an environmental conscience

Wednesday, 09 August 2017 08:04

The adrenalin was still coursing through my veins last night keeping me awake after a truly exhilarating evening at Bredbury Karting.

Monday, 07 August 2017 16:56

Sale headquartered Stylea & Wood Group has overseen a £150k refurbishment of the restaurant area at Trafford General Hospital as part of its ‘Big Challenge’ charity initiative.

Monday, 24 July 2017 14:53

Bowdon Business club has a strong online presence providing its members with 24 hour exposure

Friday, 07 July 2017 13:33

2018 is going to be even more dismal than normal.

Thursday, 06 July 2017 23:18

Some members may remember when Steve Allen, Steve Allen Insurance,

Thursday, 29 June 2017 10:28

Not everyone who buys a fitted kitchen either wants, or needs, the company to provide an installation service.

Tuesday, 27 June 2017 10:50

Royal Manchester Children’s Hospital Charity is looking for organisations to take part in our Krypton Challenge.

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 18:14

The Bowdon Business club would like to invite local business owners to come and meet us all for Breakfast on Friday, May 19.

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 00:26

We are delighted to continue our support of two chosen registered charities, Genie Networks and 318 Air Cadets Squadron Sale, once again in 2017.

Saturday, 13 August 2016 21:37

On Friday 19th August the Bowdon Business Club will be holding its 200th meeting and to mark this mile stone, we would love you to join us for breakfast and a great meeting.

Page 1 of 2

Fire safety checks for employers & building ...

Read More
Df1da44862bfbe0dd2169e4d14570593 XS

A Decorator with an environmental conscience...

Read More
34570ba96cc3a4daee50221a47a4e2ec XS

The adrenalin was still coursing through my ...

Read More
97a787f8d6fb66aaef15fa858aa433ea XS

Sale headquartered Stylea & Wood Group has o...

Read More
E9f3064a37460e22935d3df9e26e53bb XS

Bowdon Business club has a strong online pre...

Read More
65672688a4f4c8a57ea38e20056bdce1 XS

2018 is going to be even more dismal than no...

Read More
011e88ef4a8328e08be9d913808b8290 XS